Conditions

Information about the assortment, prices and other characteristics of the goods on this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Administration of fruit and vegetable distribution center "Eurasia" ("Zatonsky market") does not regulate the activities of trading companies located in the territory of fruit and vegetable distribution center "Eurasia" ("Zatonsky market"), including no effect on their pricing and marketing policies.

The administration does not determine the price, availability, minimum shipment volumes and other characteristics of the goods and material terms of delivery.

The information provided on this website about the approximate prices is the result of selective periodic non-systematic price monitoring conducted by the administration of the database, including trading companies located in the territory of fruit and vegetable distribution center "Eurasia" ("Zatonsky market").

For more information about the cost, product availability, a minimum volume of shipments and other characteristics and essential conditions of supply, as well as any other information, please refer to the official representatives of trading companies located in the territory of fruit and vegetable distribution center "Eurasia" ("Zatonsky market ").

Условия использования информации

Информация об ассортименте, ценах и иных характеристиках товаров на данном интернет-сайте носит исключительно ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями статьи 437 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.
Администрация плодоовощной оптовой базы «Евразия» («Затонский рынок») не регулирует деятельность торговых компаний, размещенных на территории плодоовощной оптовой базы «Евразия» («Затонский рынок»), в том числе не влияет на их ценовую и сбытовую политику. Администрация не определяет стоимость, наличие, минимальные объемы отгрузки и прочие характеристики товаров и существенные условия поставки.
Представленная информация на данном интернет-сайте о примерных ценах является результатом выборочного периодического несистематического мониторинга цен, проводимого администрацией базы, среди торговых компаний, размещенных на территории плодоовощной оптовой базы «Евразия» («Затонский рынок»).
Для получения подробной информации о стоимости, наличии товаров, минимальном объеме отгрузки и прочих характеристиках и существенных условий поставки, равно как и любой другой информации, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к официальным представителям торговых компаний, размещенных на территории плодоовощной оптовой базы «Евразия» («Затонский рынок»).